Spring On Newbury St.

It is simple, I just love following fashion.  It is not about buying and filling my closet.  One does not need to shop to enjoy it.  Being able to stroll along Newbury St. early morning when the stores are just opening with a coffee in my hand is something I enjoy.  It is like flipping through a magazine.  The peacefulness with no crowds is a lovely way to gaze at the window displays.  It is fun to see what colors, patterns, and styles are trending.  Window shopping allows you to escape and indulge with your eyes.  Well spring is here and it is time to stroll the city!  Here is a peek at Newbury St.

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Stripes, plaids, dots, and floral oh my!  Time to shed layers and rock your spring style!