Put Your Stamp On It!

isostilo has a new local find in Cambridge.  I am a fan of making something your own.  The idea of designing and getting creative with textiles allows you to put your own spin on something.  I love customizing t-shirts for my son’s birthdays.  It has become a fun tradition.  I scored this year with finding  BOSSTOWN Custom Printing & Embroidery in Cambridge.  Honestly I had gone to the Converse store originally but the equipment was under repair.  So I was on the hunt to find a local business.  Having a local shop that is owner occupied is always welcomed.  We have to support our local shops to keep things interesting and unique.  After a brief meet and chat with Melissa, the owner of BOSSTOWN, I knew a super fun t-shirt would be designed.  I am thrilled to have found Melissa.  She is running a business, juggling kids, and delivering a service that I hope all will consider the next time you are looking to personalize some kicks or t-shirts.  I will say that she is located in an unassuming location and you walk through a little maze to find her small space.  Another gem!  BOSSTOWN

BOSSTOWN

BOSSTOWN

BOSSTOWN
New year, new adventures ,more memories, and always smiling! Happy 11!