For The Guy And Gal In The Dam

The Amsterdam posts are still flowing!  Baskets, a new shop for me that I stumbled upon while exploring on foot.  Here is the deal, when I tank up on coffee it just leads to hours of exploring.  Baskets catches your eye with its garage door like entrance.  It allows you to have glimpse into a beautiful and bright environment from the street.  I love street wear and street culture and this shop showcases it in a wearable way.  This is a mens shop but has lots of unisex pieces or as my girlfriend says “snackable pieces”.  I could have easily walked out with a few elevated basics for my husband or a beanie (can’t have to many:), hoody or kicks for myself.  I will keep this place in my memory bank of places to revisit.

baskets
Kicks, scented candles, a hoody and that’s at first glance. I’m sucker for industrial looking boutiques that are minimal
baskets
I have a sneaker fetish
baskets
“Snackable Pieces”
baskets
Simple
baskets
Beanie Time!

Check out Baskets for yourself.  It is always a fun way to gain style inspiration.