Coffee & Coconuts

I have to share a super fun coffee spot (of course!) in Amsterdam.  Coffee & Coconuts, a former cinema is located in the de Pijp district.  The brick wall interior is softened by large wooden communal tables, cozy cushioned lounge spaces, and filled with greens.  I have total plant envy (note to self to create a home jungle)  CC has a delicious and killer menu if you can’t survive on beans.  A perfect place to enjoy by yourself or to gather with friends.  Love it, Love it, Love it!

CT
Beautiful And Bright Space
CT
Coffee Station Ready To Grind
CT
View From The Top
CT
Liquids Only This Morning. Fresh Smoothie And A Flat White For Me!
CT
Yes, I Am going To Snap A Pic
CT
Birthday Coffees! Happy Birthday Donna
CT
I Think This Is The Ladies Bathroom.  Nice Coconuts:)
CT
Smile! So Clever
CT
I Think I’m Delirious From The Lack Of Sleep. But This Smoothie Is Bringing Me Back Around