Healthy Fridays

 

Gym Bag
Let’s go!
YUM!
Mother Juice lunch date
Almond Love Smoothie Time
Almond Love tastes so much better when made by someone else!

I love my Fridays.  I get to kick-start the day my way!  Weekends can be really busy.  So carving out a window is a priority for me.  Getting after it in the gym for an hour is rewarding and a gift to myself.  Well and to my family.  I’m just happier what else can I say.

I have added a new post workout reward to the mix if time allows.  Today I stopped by Mother Juice.  I’m a fan!   It feels cold as f..k outside(no sun:( so I was waffling between something cold or something hot.  I know it sounds ridiculous.  I went for both!  I ordered my usual favorite Almond Love smoothie .  Which I swap out strawberries for blueberries.  I’m a pain in the arse and I know it!  I also grabbed myself lunch.  I’m a sucker for coconut so the carrot coconut soup made it an easy choice along with the grab and go kale caesar salad.  TGIF!